The band called Oh - Guerrilla Gardening [2LP]

The band called Oh - Guerrilla Gardening [2LP]

kr199.95 Regular Price
kr49.95Sale Price

The band called Oh started off as a lowkey, super mellow neo soul quartet in 2011. Seven years, two EP’s, two LP’s and more than two hundred concerts later, the band has grown to become Norways biggest soul act. Drawing inspiration from Marvin Gaye’s legendary album «What’s going on», Charlie Chaplin’s 30’s movie «The Dictator» as well as Kendrick Lamar’s «To pimp a butterfly» and Frank Oceans «Channel Orange», Guerrilla Gardening is a massive 22 track studio album.


Now for the first time the album will see a physical release. Pressed as a limited edition double-LP in a beautiful gatefold cover the album gets the vinyl treatment it deserves.




    1    Hi
    2    Naked
    3    Late Som
    4    Grow
    5    Ron
    6    Apples
    7    Dirty Dancing
    8    Pedestal
    9    Passport
    10    Still No Plans
    11    Bernie
    12    Row
    13    iPhone
    14    Had To
    15    Donald
    16    Next to You
    17    Nature Boy
    18    Tree Hugger
    19    Parkering
    20    Evergreen
    21    Patriarchs
    22    Guerilla Gardening

© 2017 Rå Records I/S | cvr: 38668366